Australian Football International (AFI) is pleased to confirm the 8 teams that will be competing in the 2020 Harmony Cup in Melbourne.

Teams that have competed at the Harmony Cup in Melbourne include Albania, Australia (indigenous team), Chile, Croatia, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oromia, Poland, Samoa, Spain, South Sudan, Switzerland, Tonga, Turkey, Team Africa, Team Harmony, Vietnam, Wales and the United Nations.